top of page
Ladies of Ardena Series.jpg

Ladies of Ardena
5 Book Series

Adventurous Medieval tales of faith, redemption, and forgiveness.

Caragh Chronicles Series Image.jpg

The Caragh Chronicles
Multi-Author Series

Three young women, bound by friendship and faith, seek the Lord's will in their lives in The Caragh Chronicles

bottom of page